2018 Trends Awards Program Application is Closed.  

The Awards, now in the third year, will augment the annual ULI Washington Real Estate Trends conference by highlighting innovative development in the Metropolitan Washington region. The Awards recognize innovative projects, policies, and initiatives that contribute to the enhancement of vibrant neighborhoods, exemplify creative problem solving, and celebrate visionary thinking. The winners will be announced at the Trends Conference on April 17, 2018. Finalists for each category will be announced in advance.

Submission Deadline: February 9, 2018 (CLOSED)



– Innovation
– Development Approach
– Land Use Economics
– Project Finance
– Access and Mobility
– Sustainability
– Community and Culture
– Design Excellence

The online application can be found here.

Questions? Contact Rebecca Hertz at rebecca.hertz@uli.org