General questions: washington@uli.org

Lisa Rother
ULI Washington
Executive Director
lisa.rother@uli.org
(240) 497-0009

Deborah K. Bilek
ULI Washington
Senior Director of Community Outreach
deborah.bilek@uli.org
(240) 497-0550

Bernadine Dullaghan
ULI Washington
Director
bernadine.dullaghan@uli.org
(301) 894-7310

Emily Tara Weberman
ULI Washington
Director
emily.weberman@uli.org
(202) 316-0970

Jacqueline Canales
ULI Washington
Manager
jacqueline.canales@uli.org
(202) 624-7172

Becca Hertz
ULI Washington
Senior Associate
Rebecca.Hertz@uli.org
(240) 497-1919